Message sent from:

Our Governors

Name Governor Category Responsibility Start of Office Date End of Office Date
Matthew McCormack

(Chair of Governors)

Co-opted Governor

  • Chair of the Curriculum Committee
  • Pay Review Committee
  • PP&F Committee
15th June 2022 14th June 2026
Julie Wilson

(Vice Chair of Governors)

Community Governor

  • Pay Review Committee
  • PP&F Committee
6th November 2022 5th November 2026
Clare Dimishky


  • Pay Review Committee
  • PP&F

1st September 2023

Stuart Ball Co-opted Governor
  • Curriculum Committee

6th November 2022

5th November 2026
Mitasha Bohara Parent Governor  

15th November 2022

14th November 2026
Marcus Bowden Staff Governor
  • Curriculum Committee

1st September 2021

31st August 2025
Melissa Francis Co-opted Governor
  • PP&F Committee

1st September 2022

31st August 2026
Michelle Hollingsworth-Frederick Parent Governor   1st October 2021 30th September 2025
Kamesh Korangi Parent Governor
  • Chair of the PP&F Committee
1st May 2021 30th April 2025
Rachel Lawson Clerk to the Governors


Janine Pook Co-opted Governor
  • Curriculum Committee

15th June 2023

14th June 2027


All committees meet termly in addition to the Full Governor meeting. For dates of future meetings please see the calendar.

Governors can use their username and password to access Governor Hub