Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School

Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School

"Learning Without Limits"
Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School Life at Booker Hill Primary and Nursery School

Related Pages

 Term Dates (2022 - 2023)

Term  Open on morning of  Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Tuesday 6th September  Thursday 20th October
- Monday 31st October  Tuesday 20th December (1:30pm)
Spring Thursday 5th January Friday 10th February
- Monday 20th February Friday 31st March (1:30pm)
Summer Monday 17th April Friday 26th May
- Monday 5th June Friday 21st July (1:30pm)

INSET Days (2022 - 2023)

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 9th June 2023

 

The school will be closed on Monday 1st May for May Bank Holiday

 

Click here to access the Bucks County Council Term Dates webpage

Downloads

Buckinghamshire Term Dates 2022 2023